Have a Question?

For all questions related to the CENNZ Conference, please contact

 

Event Manager

Registration & Accommodation

Sarah Patterson
Conference Innovators
T: +64 9 281 5164


E: sarah@conference.co.nz
Emma Redfern
Conference Innovators
T: +64 3 353 2828


E: registration@conference.co.nz

 

 

2016 Conference Organising Committee

Michael Geraghty
Convenor
mgeraghty@adhb.govt.nz

Nicky Anderson
WDHB
nicky.anderson@waitematadhb.govt.nz


Jaye Fuller
WDHB
jaye.fuller@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Nikki Fair
Middlemore Hospital
nikki.fair@middelmore.co.nz

Michelle Peperkoorn
Middlemore Hospital
michelle.peperkoorn@middlemore.co.nz


Chrisy Austin
WDHB
chrisy.austin@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Kathryn Johnson
ADHB
kjohnson@adhb.govt.nz

   

 

KEY DATES

Add these key dates to your calendar

30 Mar 2016

ABSTRACT SUBMISSION OPENS

31 July 2016

ABSTRACT SUBMISSION CLOSES

5 August 2016

ABSTRACT NOTIFICATION

27 June 2016

REGISTRATION OPENS

30 Sept 2016

EARLY BIRD CONCLUDES

3 - 4 Nov 2016

CONFERENCE