Contact Details

Area Offices PfS Contacts

 
For Allocation, intake or which year you are in please contact your Senior Advisor for this information. 

  Tai Tokerau 
Glenys Brown
Glenys.brown@education.govt.nz
  Auckland 
Chrissy Dennison
Chrissy.denison@education.govt.nz
       
  Waikato 
Eileen Paulin
Eileen.paulin@education.govt.nz
  Bay of Plenty / Rotorua / Taupo 
Hana Crengle
hana.crengle@minedu.govt.nz 
       
  Hawkes Bay / Gisborne
Geri Everett
Geri.everett@education.govt.nz 
  Wellington 
Mandy Bird
Mandy.bird@education.govt.nz  
       
  Nelson / Marlborough / West Coast 
Helen Robinson
Helen.robinson@education.govt.nz
  Canterbury
Steve Rees
Steve.rees@education.govt.nz
       
  Otago / Southland
Nikki hosking
Nikki.hosking@education.govt.nz
  Taranaki / Whanganui / Manawatu
Mark Corrigan
Mark.corrigan@education.govt.nz
       

 

Conference Innovators